Connect with us

Trending Stories

Breaking News: GEJ Sacks Olugbenga Ashiru, Prof Riqqayat Rufai , 7 Others



Here is the list of the ministers President Goodluck Jonathan sacked today.

They are Prof Riqqayat Rufai Minister of  Education, Zainab  kunchi Minister of State Power, Bukar Tijanni Minister of State for Agriculture , Shamshudeen Usman Minister of National Planning, Prof Okon Ita Ewa Minister of Science & Technology,  Olugbenga Ashiru Minister of Foreign Foreign Affairs,Hadiza Ibrahim Mailafia ,Minister of Environment ,Mrs Ama Pepple Minister for Housing 

The reason for this new development is unknown.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.