Trending Stories

Tunde Kelani, Pete Edochie Gets Lifetime Achievement Awards At The 2013 Amaa Awards



Leading movie producer, Tunde Kelani and Nollywood veteran actor Pete Edochie were presented with the lifetime achievement awards while Emem Isong, Kanayo O. Kanayo, Kenneth Okonkwo were presented with the special recognition of pillars of Nollywood @ 20 awards. The event took place in Bayelsa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Exit mobile version